feliciadahl

Direktlänk till inlägg 7 februari 2011

MIN LÅT...

Av feliciadahl - 7 februari 2011 19:58

Forgivnes


Intro: am, F, c, G

vers 1:

You mean a lot for me

am       f          c   g

What I did and what I wrote

am           f              c

that was wrong

g            am,f,c,g

I hope you can forgiv me

am   f       c         g

I know you allways be close to me

am      f                     c          g

and you will allways stay in my heart

am             f           c             g       am, f, c, g

ref:

Becaus I know that you know,

am                 f

that you you´re not angry on me

c                           g

Even if you don´t want to se me again

am       f                          c       g

And I know that you know,

am            f

that you will allways stay in my heart

c                 g                 am    f,c,g   

vers 2:

Your voise is like flowers

am           f         c   g

And your eyes is my pasion

am         f               c  g

I remember the first hugg from you

am    f              c             g

you told me you wanted to kiss me

am                    f               c  g

and that was´nt right what I wrote to you

am         f         c                 g           am, f, c, g

if I could take it back I would do that.

am          f         c                 g

ref:

Becaus I know that you know,

am                 f

that you´re not angry on me

c                     g

even if you don´t want to se me again

am    f                 c                    g 

And I know that you know,

am             f

that you will allways stay in my heart

c                 g                 am    f, c, g

vers 3:

I am sorry for everything I have done

am   f            c                        g

But I dont want you to leav me this way

am          f                 c                  g

Yeah

am, f     c, g

Now I am looking up

am          f

Into a dark grey sky

c       g              am  f, c, g

The sky in a winter evning

am              f

it´s the day when I met you the first time

c                           g                am    f     c, g

you would learn me go skiing

am            f                c  g

But everything is my own folt

am        f                 c      g 

ref:

Becuase I wisch that you´re not angry on me

am          f                               c            g

And I know that you know,

am             f

that you will allways stay in my heart

c                 g                 am    f, c, g

And you know that I know,

am*                f*

that I want you back

c*              g*   am*


(den ska gå ganska lugnt)


Har precis gjort min första låt. Ni kan inte höra den, men verkar texten bra? komentera gärna. :)

 
 
Ingen bild

wsdfg

9 februari 2011 11:53

du får fan sjunga den i ett videoinlägg ^^

feliciadahl

9 februari 2011 22:34

du får skiva ditt namn så jag vet vem de e från ;)
hahah, nej kan inte sjunga :P

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av feliciadahl - 7 mars 2011 19:17


Igår va det RG-Star 2 då. Boll missade jag typ halva programmet och käglor gick också as skit. Jag låg 7:a när jag kom med till finalerna bland de 8:a bästa. Då tävlade man i tunnband som gick jätte bra och band som va andra gånen jag tävlade i :P me...

Av feliciadahl - 22 februari 2011 22:19


I går va jag på badhuset med Caroline och Amnada. Först skulle vi upp till tandläkaren vilket bara tog två sekunder. På badhuset såg vi en ganska söt kille ;) Men det va fete kul när han låg på rygg uppe på en sån grej som flyter, då såg vi en skum...

Av feliciadahl - 18 februari 2011 11:10

Veckans låt: Love story. Av Taylor Swift :D Intro: C  G  Am  F CWe were both young when i first saw you F I close my eyes and the flashback starts Am                       FIm standing there on a balcony of summer air CSee the lig...

Av feliciadahl - 18 februari 2011 11:03

Jag hade no prov i onsdags och sen stack jag hem. Idag hade vi också prov i so (vilket jag inte hade pluggat på typ). Nu sitter jag här framför datan i skolan och väntar på att Caroline ska bli färdig med sitt prov.. Ni får bli bättre på att koment...

Av feliciadahl - 12 februari 2011 18:12


Jaha, då har man äntligen sökt till gymnastiet. Skönt att ha det överstökat ;) Har gäster här idag så jag har bara tid att plugga imon och sen är provet på måndag :/ ______________________________________________________________________________ ...

Presentation


Jag bor i kristianstad och är född 1995.
Ni får fråga vad ni vill, jag kommer svara helt ärligt :)
//Felicia.

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken stil har du?
 Slappa (jogging kläder)
 Hipp Hopp (cola, hängigare kläder)
 80-talet (höga byxor, nerstoppade färgglada kläder)
 Moderna kläder (kläderna som är inne)
 Stora, pösiga kläder.
 Har en helt annan stil än dom.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards