feliciadahl

Alla inlägg under februari 2011

Av feliciadahl - 22 februari 2011 22:19

I går va jag på badhuset med Caroline och Amnada. Först skulle vi upp till tandläkaren vilket bara tog två sekunder. På badhuset såg vi en ganska söt kille ;)

Men det va fete kul när han låg på rygg uppe på en sån grej som flyter, då såg vi en skum grej!!! xD

Senare kom Mathilda också men då va jag och Carro helt slut efter att ha badat.. Sen när vi satte oss i bastun va det fyra killar som va typ 110 år, dom va så jävla jobbiga! dom härmade oss när vi pratade och skrattade och frågade om vi va fjortisar..?

Vi såg också vår gammla träslöjdlärrare där xP

Sen gick jag och Caroline hem till mig och kollade på en skräckfim som vi har fått se på tre olika dagar bara för att jag aldrig vågade se färdigt den (the fogg) :)

Sen va det träning från 09.20 till 14.30 idag och samma imon :)


Måste bara säga att Carro har blivit helt nästi! ;D

Ps. har tävling i hässleholm i qpolen den 5-6 mars. Jag tävlar den 6:e och har uppvisning den 5:e :D


  

Caroline and Me :D




Av feliciadahl - 18 februari 2011 11:10

Veckans låt:


Love story. Av Taylor Swift :D


Intro: C  G  Am  F


C
We were both young when i first saw you
F I close my eyes and the flashback starts Am                       F
Im standing there on a balcony of summer air


C
See the lights, See the party the ball gowns
       F
I see you make your way through the crowd
          Am
You say hello
              G
Little did i know


           F                      G
That you were romeo you were throwing pebbles
          Am                       C
And my daddy said stay away from Juliet
            F
And i was crying on the staircase
  G                      Am         C
Begging you please don't go, and i said


  C
Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
G
I'll be waiting all theres left to do is run
Am
You'll be the prince and i'll be the princess
F                G                 C
Its a love story baby just say yes


C
So i sneak out to the garden to see you
F
We keep quite because we're dead if they know
Am
So close your eyes
        G
Let’s keep this down for a little while
            F                   G
Cause you were Romeo I was a scarlet letter
         Am                        C
and my daddy said stay away from Juliet



         F
But you were everything to me
            G                      Am            C
and i was begging you please don't go and i said


C
Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
G
I'll be waiting all theres left to do is run
Am
You be the prince i'll be the princess
F                G                 C
Its a love story baby just say yes


  C
Romeo save me, try to tell me how it is
  G
This love is difficult, but its real,
  Am
Save me from the breakdown, make it out of looseness
F                G
Its a love story baby just say yes, oh


Solo: C  G  Am  F


                 Am     F               C              G
I got tired of waiting,   wondering if you were ever coming around
             Am        F
My faith in you was fading
                         C           G
Then i met you on the outskirts of town and i said
  C
Romeo save me i've been feeling so alone
   G
I keep waiting for you but you never come
    Am
Is this in my head, i don't know what to think
    F                       G
He nelt to the ground and pulled out a ring and said
  D
Marry me Juliet you'll never have to be alone
   A
I love you and thats all I really know
   Bm
I talked to your dad go pick out a white dress
G                 A            D
Its a love story baby just say yes
D   A   Bm
Oh, oh, yes
         G                           D
We were very young when i first saw you

Av feliciadahl - 18 februari 2011 11:03

Jag hade no prov i onsdags och sen stack jag hem. Idag hade vi också prov i so (vilket jag inte hade pluggat på typ). Nu sitter jag här framför datan i skolan och väntar på att Caroline ska bli färdig med sitt prov..

Ni får bli bättre på att komentera.

Jag funderar på att börja lägga upp veckans låt, kommer en lite senare idag :D

Av feliciadahl - 12 februari 2011 18:12

Jaha, då har man äntligen sökt till gymnastiet. Skönt att ha det överstökat ;)

Har gäster här idag så jag har bara tid att plugga imon och sen är provet på måndag :/

______________________________________________________________________________

Ihave said sorry once

is it enouth to make you

understand that i still love you..? <3

 

  

 

Bild redigerad av mig ;)

Av feliciadahl - 7 februari 2011 19:58

Forgivnes


Intro: am, F, c, G

vers 1:

You mean a lot for me

am       f          c   g

What I did and what I wrote

am           f              c

that was wrong

g            am,f,c,g

I hope you can forgiv me

am   f       c         g

I know you allways be close to me

am      f                     c          g

and you will allways stay in my heart

am             f           c             g       am, f, c, g

ref:

Becaus I know that you know,

am                 f

that you you´re not angry on me

c                           g

Even if you don´t want to se me again

am       f                          c       g

And I know that you know,

am            f

that you will allways stay in my heart

c                 g                 am    f,c,g   

vers 2:

Your voise is like flowers

am           f         c   g

And your eyes is my pasion

am         f               c  g

I remember the first hugg from you

am    f              c             g

you told me you wanted to kiss me

am                    f               c  g

and that was´nt right what I wrote to you

am         f         c                 g           am, f, c, g

if I could take it back I would do that.

am          f         c                 g

ref:

Becaus I know that you know,

am                 f

that you´re not angry on me

c                     g

even if you don´t want to se me again

am    f                 c                    g 

And I know that you know,

am             f

that you will allways stay in my heart

c                 g                 am    f, c, g

vers 3:

I am sorry for everything I have done

am   f            c                        g

But I dont want you to leav me this way

am          f                 c                  g

Yeah

am, f     c, g

Now I am looking up

am          f

Into a dark grey sky

c       g              am  f, c, g

The sky in a winter evning

am              f

it´s the day when I met you the first time

c                           g                am    f     c, g

you would learn me go skiing

am            f                c  g

But everything is my own folt

am        f                 c      g 

ref:

Becuase I wisch that you´re not angry on me

am          f                               c            g

And I know that you know,

am             f

that you will allways stay in my heart

c                 g                 am    f, c, g

And you know that I know,

am*                f*

that I want you back

c*              g*   am*


(den ska gå ganska lugnt)


Har precis gjort min första låt. Ni kan inte höra den, men verkar texten bra? komentera gärna. :)

Av feliciadahl - 3 februari 2011 19:56

idag när efter skolan åkte jag in till stan för att köpa present till Linnéa Elofsson. Så hittade jag vad jag skulle köpa man jag kunde inte hitta min plånbok. det visade sig att den var där hemma, jag hade glömt den i hallen där hemma.

jag åkte in till stan helt i onödan. Som tur var skulle jag till baletten en timme senare så jag behövde inte åka hem.

sen kom man hem och satte sig och käkade glas och kollade på Tv, och nu sitter jag här och passar min lillebror ;)

imon blir det in till stan och köpa hennes present och göra vid sig till hennes fest ;P


(Har engelska och so tills imon.. jag är så jävla skoltrött så de inte e sant.. :/)

Smsa mig snälla! ;D


  

Min lille bror när han var liten och käkade glass <3



Presentation


Jag bor i kristianstad och är född 1995.
Ni får fråga vad ni vill, jag kommer svara helt ärligt :)
//Felicia.

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken stil har du?
 Slappa (jogging kläder)
 Hipp Hopp (cola, hängigare kläder)
 80-talet (höga byxor, nerstoppade färgglada kläder)
 Moderna kläder (kläderna som är inne)
 Stora, pösiga kläder.
 Har en helt annan stil än dom.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards